At the bottom of every lesson, there is a 'mark complete' button. You can choose to mark a lesson as complete if you want. It will put a line through it on the lesson list so you can easily find where you left off. You will still be able to view a lesson again after marking it as complete. Once you're done with a lesson, you can use the 'next' and 'previous' buttons at the bottom of the page to navigate around.

Did this answer your question?